term dates, clubs and fees

Term dates, holiday
club calendar and fees

We follow the same term dates and inset days as St Laurence Primary School, Warborough.

The only exception is when school closes at 1pm at the end of terms 2, 4 and 6. On these days, After School Club starts at 1pm to cater for those who can’t be collected until normal pick-up time or who would ordinarily come across to After School Club on that day.

 
 

2018/19 term dates

 
 

Term 1

Wed 5 Sep - Fri 19 Oct 2018

Inset: 3 & 4 Sep

Term 2:

Mon 29 Oct - Wed 19 Dec 2018

Term 3

Mon 7 Jan - Thu 14 Feb 2019

Inset: Fri 15 Feb

Term 4

Mon 25 Feb - Fri 5 Apr 2019

Term 5

Tue 23 Apr - Fri 24 May 2019

Bank holiday: Mon 6 May

Term 6

Tue 4 Jun - Wed 25 Jul 2019

Inset: Mon 3 Jun

Fees

Morning session 09:00-11:30 - £10.63

Lunch 11:30-12:30 - £4.25

Afternoon session 12:30-15:00 - £10.63

After school club 15:00-17:30 - £10.63

Snack (30 hours funded) - £0.11 per hour

Snack (15 hours funded) - £1.65 per week

 
 
 
 
 
 

2019/20 Term dates

 

Term 1

Wed 4 Sep- Fri 25 Oct 2019

Inset: 3 Sep

Term 2:

Tue 5 Nov - Thu 19 Dec 2019

Inset: 4 Nov

Term 3

Tue 7 Jan - Thu 13 Feb 2020

Inset: Mon 5 Jan & Fri 14 Feb

Term 4

Mon 24 Feb - Fri 3 Apr 2020

Term 5

Mon 20 Apr - Fri 22 May 2020

Bank holiday: Mon 6 May 

Term 6

Tue 1 Jun - Tue 21 Jul 2019

Inset: Mon 3 Jun

 
 
 
 

Easter holiday club, April 2019

 
 

Monday 8 - Thursday 18 April

Good Friday is 19 April - we’re closed

Easter Monday is 22 April - we’re closed

Easter holiday club fees

Short day 09:00-15:00 - £25.50

Long day 09:00-17:30 - £36.12 

 
 
 

Summer holiday club, August 2019

 
 

Monday 5 - Friday 23 August

Theme and activity specific days to be confirmed

Summer holiday club fees

Short day 09:00-15:00 - £25.50

Long day 09:00-17:30 - £36.12